Items in basket: 0 Total £0.00
44(0)191 495 8210
Product Catalogue
Product, Code or Supplier:

Request Your Free ZipScript ™ Sample

ZipScript is a new
One-Step RT-qPCR mix
from Enzymatics Inc.

SGS - inspection, verification, testing; certifica
British Society for Immunology
British Society for Histocompatibility & Immunogen
 
Customer Tools
Register Login

Support Personnel

    Alison WortleyAlison Wortley
Managing Director
Mobile: +44 (0)7973 553 758
Tel: +44 (0)191 495 8210
awortley@vhbio.com 
     
Phil McMahonPhil McMahon
Finance Manager
Mobile: +44 (0)7825 635 551
Tel: +44 (0)191 495 8210
pmcmahon@vhbio.com
  James Briggs
James Briggs
Marketing Manager
Mobile: +44 (0)7917 885 868
Tel: +44 (0)191 495 8210
jbriggs@vhbio.com
     
Pauline SoulsbyPauline Soulsby 
Sales Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)191 495 8210
Fax: +44 (0)191 487 4285
psoulsby@vhbio.com
  Carole AllenCarole Allen 
Customer Services Manager
Tel: +44 (0)191 495 8213
Fax: +44 (0)191 487 4285
callen@vhbio.com
     
Joanna DavisJoanna Davis
HLA Product Specialist
Mobile: +44 (0)7876 502 130
Tel: +44 (0)191 495 8210
jdavis@vhbio.com
  Paul PrattPaul Pratt
Sales in Southern England and
South Wales
Mobile: +44 (0)7887 513 575 
Tel: +44 (0)191 495 8210
ppratt@vhbio.com
     
Phil McMahonJames Stevens
Field Application Specialist – Molecular Biology
Mobile: +44 (0)7825 071 353
Tel: +44 (0)191 495 8210
jstevens@vhbio.com
 

Julie WiseJulie Wise
Commercial Assistant
Tel: +44 (0)191 495 8216
Fax: +44 (0)191 487 4285
jwise@vhbio.com

     
Peter RidleyPeter Ridley
Warehouse Manager
Tel: +44 (0)191 495 8215
Fax: +44 (0)191 487 4285
pridley@vhbio.com
 

 Alina Ham
HLA Technical Specialist
Mobile: +44 (0)7769 313 354
Tel: +44 (0)191 495 8210
aham@vhbio.com

     
     
     

Call us: 0191 495 8210

email: info@vhbio.com

Find us on Twitter: @VHBio

 

VH Bio Limited.
Registered in England & Wales, Number 2582192.
Registered Office: Unit 11B Station Approach, Team Valley Trading Estate, Gateshead, NE11 0ZF
Tel: +44 (0)191 495 8210 Fax: +44 (0)191 487 4285

Any queries? Please complete the form below:

Name*
Phone
Email*
Message*